Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

Doherty & Associates Ltd.

Doherty & Associates Ltd. in Ottawa — Issued LEI 254900KG6CLOHVI1TS29, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
2549
00
KG6CLOHVI1TS
29
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business corporations (which includes professional corporations)
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
11 Oct 2019
Next renewal
20 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900KG6CLOHVI1TS29
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario)entity ID 1986078
Legal address
56 Sparks Street, Suite 700, Ottawa, K0A 2Z0, CA
HQ address
56 Sparks Street, Suite 700, Ottawa, CA
Initial registration
11 Oct 2019
Last updated
31 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Bank codes (BIC)
DOASCAW1XXX

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 2 Sep 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-20→2027-09-20
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 2 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Doherty & Associates Ltd.

Doherty & Associates Ltd. is a Business corporations (which includes professional corporations) registered in Ottawa, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 11 Oct 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 20 Sep 2027, 320 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 2 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario) under registry number 1986078, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada