LEI record
· CanadaBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT PRIVATE INSTITUTIONAL CAPITAL ADVISER (CANADA), L.P.
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT PRIVATE INSTITUTIONAL CAPITAL ADVISER (CANADA), L.P. in Toronto — Issued LEI 254900KKADFWHJTWBF98, registered 2021.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from Winnipeg to Toronto on 1 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- Canada
- Registered
- 1 Apr 2021
- Next renewal
- 1 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900KKADFWHJTWBF98
- Legal form
- Limited PartnershipOPRT
- Registration authority
- Companies Registryentity ID 5910685
- Legal address
- Suite 300, 181 Bay Street, Brookfield Place, Toronto, M5J 2T3, CA
- HQ address
- 181 Bay Street, Suite 100, Toronto, CA
- Initial registration
- 1 Apr 2021
- Last updated
- 30 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE INCOME FUND INC.Managed fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 1 Oct 2026 – current
- Legal address: 30Th Floor, 360 Main Street→Suite 300, 181 Bay Street, Brookfield Place
- City: Winnipeg→Toronto
- HQ address: Brookfield Place, 181 Bay Street, Suite 300→181 Bay Street, Suite 100
- Next renewal: 2026-11-01→2027-10-01
- 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT PRIVATE INSTITUTIONAL CAPITAL ADVISER (CANADA), L.P.
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT PRIVATE INSTITUTIONAL CAPITAL ADVISER (CANADA), L.P. is a Limited Partnership in Toronto, Canada with one subsidiary reporting it as a consolidating parent.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 1 Apr 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 1 Oct 2027, 346 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Registry under registry number 5910685, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada