Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Spain

ACCIONA EÓLICA CESA, S.L.

ACCIONA EÓLICA CESA, S.L. in MADRID — Retired LEI 254900LE9F2K0MKNLR86, registered 2024.

RetiredInactive
2549
00
LE9F2K0MKNLR
86
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Sociedad Limitada Unipersonal
Jurisdiction
Spain
Registered
22 Feb 2024
Next renewal
22 Feb 2025

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900LE9F2K0MKNLR86
Registration authority
Foundations Registryentity ID B48935662
Legal address
AVENIDA DE LA GRAN VIA DE HORTALEZA NUMERO 1, MADRID, 28033, ES
Location
MADRID, Spain
HQ address
AVENIDA DE LA GRAN VIA DE HORTALEZA NUMERO 1, MADRID, ES
Initial registration
22 Feb 2024
Last updated
12 Dec 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ACCIONA EÓLICA CESA, S.L.

ACCIONA EÓLICA CESA, S.L. is a Sociedad Limitada Unipersonal registered in MADRID, Spain and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 22 Feb 2024. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Spain (2019).

Annual re-validation is 585 days overdue: it fell due 22 Feb 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Foundations Registry under registry number B48935662, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Spain