Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

INVESTIMMEUBLES

INVESTIMMEUBLES in Mougins — Issued LEI 254900LZFRG5JYOKOI46, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
2549
00
LZFRG5JYOKOI
46
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
17 Jan 2018
Next renewal
17 Nov 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900LZFRG5JYOKOI46
Registration authority
Register of Commerce and Companiesentity ID 379 433 527
Legal address
790 Av Dr Avenue Maurice Donat, Zac Font De L'orme Bat D1, Mougins, 06250, FR
HQ address
790 Av Dr Avenue Maurice Donat, Zac Font De L'orme Bat D1, Mougins, FR
Initial registration
17 Jan 2018
Last updated
10 Nov 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about INVESTIMMEUBLES

INVESTIMMEUBLES is a société par actions simplifiée registered in Mougins, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 17 Jan 2018. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Nov 2026, 17 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Commerce and Companies under registry number 379 433 527, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France