LEI record
· AustraliaALLEGRA CAPITAL PTY LTD
ALLEGRA CAPITAL PTY LTD in Subiaco — Issued LEI 254900MUZ8WN3NSI1906, registered 2025.
- Legal form
- Limited Proprietary Company
- Jurisdiction
- Australia
- Registered
- 13 Jun 2025
- Next renewal
- 13 Apr 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900MUZ8WN3NSI1906
- Legal form
- Limited Proprietary CompanyTXVC
- Registration authority
- Register of Companiesentity ID 119 502 984
- Legal address
- Barringtons House, 283 Rokeby Road, Subiaco, 6008, AU
- Location
- Subiaco, Western Australia, Australia
- HQ address
- Unit 3, 32 Harrogate Street, West Leederville, AU
- Initial registration
- 13 Jun 2025
- Last updated
- 19 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ALLEGRA CAPITAL PTY LTD
ALLEGRA CAPITAL PTY LTD is a Limited Proprietary Company registered in Subiaco, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 13 Jun 2025. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in Australia (2022).
The next annual re-validation is due 13 Apr 2027, 164 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 119 502 984, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia