LEI record
· United StatesTKC El Centro, LLC
TKC El Centro, LLC in PHOENIX — Issued LEI 254900NGLPLM0M67BA77, registered 2022.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 5 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 3 Oct 2022
- Next renewal
- 5 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900NGLPLM0M67BA77
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyO85W
- Registration authority
- RA000597entity ID 23425210
- Legal address
- C/O BERGIN, FRAKES, SMALLEY & OBERHOLTZER PLLC, 4343 E CAMELBACK RD, STE 210, PHOENIX, 85018, US
- Location
- PHOENIX, Arizona, United States
- HQ address
- 4343 E CAMELBACK RD, STE 210, PHOENIX, US
- Initial registration
- 3 Oct 2022
- Last updated
- 4 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 5 Sep 2026 – current
- Legal address: C/O Bergin, Frakes, Smalley & Oberholtzer PLLC, 4343 E. Camelback Road, Suite 210→C/O BERGIN, FRAKES, SMALLEY & OBERHOLTZER PLLC, 4343 E CAMELBACK RD, STE 210
- City: Phoenix→PHOENIX
- HQ address: 4343 E. Camelback Road, Suite 210→4343 E CAMELBACK RD, STE 210
- Next renewal: 2026-09-05→2027-09-05
- 6 Jul 2026 – 5 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about TKC El Centro, LLC
TKC El Centro, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in PHOENIX, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 3 Oct 2022. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 5 Sep 2027, 303 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States