Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

DEPOT 16 PROPERTY INVESTORS LLC

DEPOT 16 PROPERTY INVESTORS LLC in LITTLE ROCK — Issued LEI 254900NPY90VHRLF1128, registered 2021.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Depot 16 Property Investors LLC” to “DEPOT 16 PROPERTY INVESTORS LLC” on 18 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
NPY90VHRLF11
28
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
29 Sep 2021
Next renewal
6 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900NPY90VHRLF1128
Registration authority
RA000596entity ID 811330513
Legal address
C/O UNITED AGENT GROUP INC., 323 CENTER ST STE, 105-A, LITTLE ROCK, 72201, US
HQ address
331 SOQUEL AVENUE, SUITE 100, SANTA CRUZ, US
Initial registration
29 Sep 2021
Last updated
16 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 18 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Depot 16 Property Investors LLC→DEPOT 16 PROPERTY INVESTORS LLC
    • Legal address: C/O UNITED AGENT GROUP INC., 609 SW 8TH STREET #600→C/O UNITED AGENT GROUP INC., 323 CENTER ST STE, 105-A
    • City: BENTONVILLE→LITTLE ROCK
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-06→2027-11-06
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about DEPOT 16 PROPERTY INVESTORS LLC

DEPOT 16 PROPERTY INVESTORS LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in LITTLE ROCK, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 29 Sep 2021. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 6 Nov 2027, 381 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, city, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States