Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Portugal

TRAVORANGE LDA

TRAVORANGE LDA in Viana Do Castelo — Issued LEI 254900NQX1PUPWX4CJ78, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
2549
00
NQX1PUPWX4CJ
78
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Sociedade por Quotas
Jurisdiction
Portugal
Registered
17 Jan 2018
Next renewal
29 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900NQX1PUPWX4CJ78
Legal form
Sociedade por QuotasUSOG
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 509905064
Legal address
Rua Do Ingusto, Lote 5, Caminha, Viana Do Castelo, 4910-255, PT
HQ address
Rua Do Ingusto, Lote 5, Caminha, Viana Do Castelo, PT
Initial registration
17 Jan 2018
Last updated
20 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: Rua do Ingusto, Lote 5, CaminhaRua Do Ingusto, Lote 5, Caminha
    • City: Viana do CasteloViana Do Castelo
    • HQ address: Rua do Ingusto, Lote 5, CaminhaRua Do Ingusto, Lote 5, Caminha
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-292027-07-29
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about TRAVORANGE LDA

TRAVORANGE LDA is a Sociedade por Quotas registered in Viana Do Castelo, Portugal and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 17 Jan 2018. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Portugal, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Jul 2027, 311 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 509905064, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Portugal