Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

DANEZ LIBERTYVILLE LLC

DANEZ LIBERTYVILLE LLC in SKOKIE — Lapsed LEI 254900OIJH13J1BIYO54, registered 2021.

LapsedActive
2549
00
OIJH13J1BIYO
54
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
15 Apr 2021
Next renewal
14 Apr 2024

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900OIJH13J1BIYO54
Registration authority
RA000608entity ID 09271899
Legal address
c/o PREROLAW, P.C., 8424 SKOKIE BLVD, STE 200, SKOKIE, 60077, US
HQ address
5200 KELLER SPRINGS ROAD, # 73, DALLAS, US
Initial registration
15 Apr 2021
Last updated
14 Apr 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about DANEZ LIBERTYVILLE LLC

DANEZ LIBERTYVILLE LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in SKOKIE, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 15 Apr 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 933 days overdue: it fell due 14 Apr 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States