Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Riverside Bank

Riverside Bank in Sparkman — Issued LEI 254900OL1MBVNMHDQ522, registered 2017.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 3 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
OL1MBVNMHDQ5
22
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
12 Dec 2017
Next renewal
9 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900OL1MBVNMHDQ522
ISIN
US768825BJ94
Legal form
Commercial BankJR6U
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 93
Legal address
103 W Main St, Sparkman, 71763, US
Location
Sparkman, Arkansas, United States
HQ address
1001 W Markham, Little Rock, US
Initial registration
12 Dec 2017
Last updated
1 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
US768825BJ94
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Riverside Bank is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US768825BJ94, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 3 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: 103 W Main→103 W Main St
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-09→2027-09-09
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 3 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Riverside Bank

Riverside Bank is a Commercial Bank in Sparkman, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 12 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 9 Sep 2027, 305 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 3 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 93, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States