Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

TSU 2026 WAREHOUSECO LTD.

TSU 2026 WAREHOUSECO LTD. in Toronto — Issued LEI 254900PQM93DIB3CLR35, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “TSU 2026 SUBCO LTD.” to “TSU 2026 WAREHOUSECO LTD.” on 17 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
PQM93DIB3CLR
35
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business corporations (which includes professional corporations)
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
10 Nov 2025
Next renewal
10 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900PQM93DIB3CLR35
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario)entity ID 1001406292
Legal address
333 Bay Street, Suite 1610, Toronto, M5H 2R2, CA
HQ address
333 Bay Street, Suite 1610, Toronto, CA
Initial registration
10 Nov 2025
Last updated
15 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 17 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: TSU 2026 SUBCO LTD.→TSU 2026 WAREHOUSECO LTD.
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-10→2027-11-10
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about TSU 2026 WAREHOUSECO LTD.

TSU 2026 WAREHOUSECO LTD. is a Business corporations (which includes professional corporations) registered in Toronto, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI was issued in 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 10 Nov 2027, 367 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario) under registry number 1001406292, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada