Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· New Zealand

Daiken New Zealand Limited

Daiken New Zealand Limited in Rangiora — Issued LEI 254900PW9Y6J2YE46192, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
2549
00
PW9Y6J2YE461
92
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
New Zealand
Registered
13 Aug 2024
Next renewal
13 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900PW9Y6J2YE46192
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 2189933
Legal address
166 Upper Sefton Road, Ashley RD7, Rangiora, 7477, NZ
Location
Rangiora, Canterbury, New Zealand
HQ address
166 Upper Sefton Road, Ashley RD7, Rangiora, NZ
Initial registration
13 Aug 2024
Last updated
15 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 16 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-132027-08-13
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 16 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Daiken New Zealand Limited

Daiken New Zealand Limited is a Limited Liability Company registered in Rangiora, New Zealand and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 13 Aug 2024. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in New Zealand (2022).

The next annual re-validation is due 13 Aug 2027, 329 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 16 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 2189933, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in New Zealand