Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

250 Acadie Ave., Dieppe - Apartments Inc.

250 Acadie Ave., Dieppe - Apartments Inc. in Moncton — Issued LEI 254900PXQGT12731PQ27, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
2549
00
PXQGT12731PQ
27
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
corporation
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
19 Aug 2024
Next renewal
19 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900PXQGT12731PQ27
Legal form
corporationB3RX
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of New Brunswick)entity ID 730587
Legal address
585 Mapleton Road, Suite 301, Moncton, E1G 2K5, CA
HQ address
200 Acadie Ave, Suite 100, Dieppe, CA
Initial registration
19 Aug 2024
Last updated
21 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 22 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-19→2027-08-19
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 22 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 250 Acadie Ave., Dieppe - Apartments Inc.

250 Acadie Ave., Dieppe - Apartments Inc. is a corporation registered in Moncton, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 19 Aug 2024. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 19 Aug 2027, 324 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 22 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of New Brunswick) under registry number 730587, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada