LEI record
· United StatesLake MP LLC
Lake MP LLC in PALOS HIGHTS — Issued LEI 254900R02QPBZKILPR87, registered 2021.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from Glen Ellyn to PALOS HIGHTS on 24 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 1 Apr 2021
- Next renewal
- 1 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900R02QPBZKILPR87
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company8RLE
- Registration authority
- RA000608entity ID 07467966
- Legal address
- C/O JOHN R HAYES, 11801 SOUTHWEST HIGHWAY, SUITE 5-S, PALOS HIGHTS, 60463, US
- Location
- PALOS HIGHTS, Illinois, United States
- HQ address
- 3120 West Lake Street, Melrose Park, US
- Initial registration
- 1 Apr 2021
- Last updated
- 23 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 3 versions
Change history
- 24 Sep 2026 – current
- Legal address: C/O Eva Huerta-Pavia, 1S547 Sunnybrook Road→C/O JOHN R HAYES, 11801 SOUTHWEST HIGHWAY, SUITE 5-S
- City: Glen Ellyn→PALOS HIGHTS
- 22 Sep 2026 – 24 Sep 2026
- Next renewal: 2026-11-01→2027-10-01
- 6 Jul 2026 – 22 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Lake MP LLC
Lake MP LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in PALOS HIGHTS, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 1 Apr 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 1 Oct 2027, 329 days from now.
This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, city; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States