LEI record
· New ZealandCULLEN ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED
CULLEN ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED in Te Aroha — Issued LEI 254900RJ3BLTV4VB1H33, registered 2023.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- New Zealand
- Registered
- 29 Mar 2023
- Next renewal
- 29 Mar 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900RJ3BLTV4VB1H33
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyP2R9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 177395
- Legal address
- 1 Hubbard Street, Te Aroha, 3320, NZ
- Location
- Te Aroha, Waikato, New Zealand
- HQ address
- 1 Hubbard Street, Te Aroha, NZ
- Initial registration
- 29 Mar 2023
- Last updated
- 24 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about CULLEN ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED
CULLEN ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED is a Limited Liability Company registered in Te Aroha, New Zealand and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 29 Mar 2023. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in New Zealand (2022).
The next annual re-validation is due 29 Mar 2027, 191 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 177395, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in New Zealand