LEI record
· Cayman IslandsMaster Capital Fund Limited
Master Capital Fund Limited in George Town — Issued LEI 254900S8UT5QG0UDCS61, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- company limited by shares
- Jurisdiction
- Cayman Islands
- Registered
- 9 Jan 2018
- Next renewal
- 5 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900S8UT5QG0UDCS61
- ISIN
- KYG589911299
- Legal form
- company limited by sharesOSBR
- Registration authority
- Registry of Companiesentity ID MC-131959
- Legal address
- C/O Intertrust Corporate Services (Cayman) Limited, One Nexus Way, Grand Cayman, Camana Bay, George Town, KY1-9005, KY
- Location
- George Town, Cayman Islands
- HQ address
- One Nexus Way, Grand Cayman, Camana Bay, George Town, KY
- Initial registration
- 9 Jan 2018
- Last updated
- 25 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- KYG589911299
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Master Capital Fund Limited is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/KYG589911299, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 26 Sep 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-11-05→2027-10-05
- 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Master Capital Fund Limited
Master Capital Fund Limited is a company limited by shares in George Town, Cayman Islands with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 9 Jan 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Cayman Islands, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 5 Oct 2027, 331 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number MC-131959, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cayman Islands