LEI record
· FranceZEN HLD
ZEN HLD in Noyelles-Godault — Lapsed LEI 254900TG9DH73CTTA461, registered 2024.
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 28 Oct 2024
- Next renewal
- 28 Oct 2025
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900TG9DH73CTTA461
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée6CHY
- Registration authority
- Register of Commerce and Companiesentity ID 891 831 968
- Legal address
- 179, Avenue de la Republique, Noyelles-Godault, 62950, FR
- Location
- Noyelles-Godault, Hauts-de-France, France
- HQ address
- 179, Avenue de la Republique, Noyelles-Godault, FR
- Initial registration
- 28 Oct 2024
- Last updated
- 29 Oct 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ZEN HLD
ZEN HLD is a société par actions simplifiée registered in Noyelles-Godault, France and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 28 Oct 2024. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in France (2020).
Annual re-validation is 319 days overdue: it fell due 28 Oct 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Commerce and Companies under registry number 891 831 968, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France