Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

391 DURHAM LLC

391 DURHAM LLC in Glastonbury — Issued LEI 254900TPNA5GIW4WXG83, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from Essex to Glastonbury on 30 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
TPNA5GIW4WXG
83
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
30 Jul 2025
Next renewal
29 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900TPNA5GIW4WXG83
Registration authority
RA000600entity ID 2734026
Legal address
C/O Registered Agents Inc, 2389 Main Street, Suite 100, Glastonbury, 06033, US
HQ address
3320 Cardinal Drive, Unit #644318, Vero Beach, US
Initial registration
30 Jul 2025
Last updated
29 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Sep 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: C/O Clean DG CT LLC, 9 Novelty Lane, 9B→C/O Registered Agents Inc, 2389 Main Street, Suite 100
    • City: Essex→Glastonbury
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-30→2027-09-29
  2. 1 Aug 2026 – 30 Sep 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 391 DURHAM LLC

391 DURHAM LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Glastonbury, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 30 Jul 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Sep 2027, 341 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, city, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States