Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

FRENCH RIVER NON-PROFIT HOUSING CORPORATION

FRENCH RIVER NON-PROFIT HOUSING CORPORATION in NOELVILLE — Issued LEI 254900TU5B2WU02UQ433, registered 2026.

IssuedActive
2549
00
TU5B2WU02UQ4
33
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Not-For-Profit corporations
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
29 Jan 2026
Next renewal
29 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900TU5B2WU02UQ433
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario)entity ID 1001358097
Legal address
63 NOTRE DAME ST. EAST, NOELVILLE, P0M 2N0, CA
Location
NOELVILLE, Ontario, Canada
HQ address
44 ST. CHRISTOPHE ST., SUITE 1, NOELVILLE, CA
Initial registration
29 Jan 2026
Last updated
29 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about FRENCH RIVER NON-PROFIT HOUSING CORPORATION

FRENCH RIVER NON-PROFIT HOUSING CORPORATION is a Not-For-Profit corporations registered in NOELVILLE, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Jan 2027, 93 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario) under registry number 1001358097, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada