Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

114 Northpark Blvd LLC

114 Northpark Blvd LLC in Covington — Lapsed LEI 254900U7U5D9R50D2F60, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
2549
00
U7U5D9R50D2F
60
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
LLC
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
21 Aug 2017
Next renewal
21 Aug 2018

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900U7U5D9R50D2F60
Legal form
LLC8888
Registration authority
RA000612entity ID 40979852K
Legal address
114 North Park Blvd, Covington, 70433, US
HQ address
42548 HappyWoods Rd, PO Box 1979, Hammond, US
Initial registration
21 Aug 2017
Last updated
15 Mar 2022
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 114 Northpark Blvd LLC

114 Northpark Blvd LLC is a LLC registered in Covington, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 21 Aug 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2951 days overdue: it fell due 21 Aug 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States