LEI record
· AustraliaAMB (FUND NO.2) PTY LTD
AMB (FUND NO.2) PTY LTD in Subiaco — Retired LEI 254900V56P8XXFG59078, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Unlimited Proprietary Company
- Jurisdiction
- Australia
- Registered
- 4 Sep 2018
- Next renewal
- 13 Nov 2019
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900V56P8XXFG59078
- Legal form
- Unlimited Proprietary CompanyQ82Q
- Registration authority
- Register of Companiesentity ID 611 792 664
- Legal address
- Suite 3, 254 Rokeby Road, Subiaco, 6008, AU
- Location
- Subiaco, Western Australia, Australia
- HQ address
- Suite 5, Level 28, Governor Phillip Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney, AU
- Initial registration
- 4 Sep 2018
- Last updated
- 15 Jul 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about AMB (FUND NO.2) PTY LTD
AMB (FUND NO.2) PTY LTD is a Unlimited Proprietary Company registered in Subiaco, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 4 Sep 2018. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Australia, which dates from 2022 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2543 days overdue: it fell due 13 Nov 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 611 792 664, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia