LEI record
· Cayman IslandsWind River 2017-1 CLO Ltd.
Wind River 2017-1 CLO Ltd. in George Town — Issued LEI 254900W8N6WOFX1LSH24, registered 2019.
- Legal form
- exempted limited duration company
- Jurisdiction
- Cayman Islands
- Registered
- 6 May 2019
- Next renewal
- 12 Feb 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900W8N6WOFX1LSH24
- ISINs
- US88432QAA31 · US88432QAB14 · US88432QAC96and 3 more →
- Legal form
- exempted limited duration companyT5UM
- Registration authority
- Registry of Companiesentity ID HL-314290
- Legal address
- C/O Ocorian Trust (Cayman) Limited, Windward 3, Regatta Office Park, PO Box 1350, Grand Cayman, George Town, KY1-1108, KY
- Location
- George Town, Cayman Islands
- HQ address
- Windward 3, Regatta Office Park, PO Box 1350, Grand Cayman, George Town, KY
- Initial registration
- 6 May 2019
- Last updated
- 13 Jan 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 6
- US88432QAA31 · US88432QAB14 · US88432QAC96 · US88432QAD79 · USG88294AA42 · USG88294AB25
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Wind River 2017-1 CLO Ltd. is the issuer of 6 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US88432QAA31, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Wind River 2017-1 CLO Ltd.
Wind River 2017-1 CLO Ltd. is a exempted limited duration company in George Town, Cayman Islands with 6 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 6 May 2019. That puts it right on the median for Cayman Islands, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.
The next annual re-validation is due 12 Feb 2027, 108 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number HL-314290, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 6 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cayman Islands