LEI record
· KenyaHALOCENE HOLDINGS LTD
HALOCENE HOLDINGS LTD in ELDORET — Lapsed LEI 254900WEHSKKALH9IK56, registered 2024.
- Legal form
- LIMITED LIABILITY
- Jurisdiction
- Kenya
- Registered
- 16 Aug 2024
- Next renewal
- 16 Aug 2025
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900WEHSKKALH9IK56
- Legal form
- LIMITED LIABILITY9999
- Registration authority
- RA000417entity ID PVT-MKUMXZBX
- Legal address
- WAIYAKI WAY, DELTA TOWERS, P.O.BOX 354, ELDORET, 30100, KE
- Location
- ELDORET, Uasin Gishu, Kenya
- HQ address
- P.O.BOX 354, ELDORET, KE
- Initial registration
- 16 Aug 2024
- Last updated
- 17 Aug 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about HALOCENE HOLDINGS LTD
HALOCENE HOLDINGS LTD is a LIMITED LIABILITY registered in ELDORET, Kenya and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 16 Aug 2024. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Kenya (2022).
Annual re-validation is 398 days overdue: it fell due 16 Aug 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Kenya