Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Malta

AVELINO LIMITED

AVELINO LIMITED in Gzira — Retired LEI 254900XO2J1ZL7V54L12, registered 2017.

RetiredInactive
2549
00
XO2J1ZL7V54L
12
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
Malta
Registered
26 Oct 2017
Next renewal
23 Oct 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900XO2J1ZL7V54L12
Registration authority
Registry of Companiesentity ID C 34194
Legal address
114, The Strand, Gzira, GZR1027, MT
Location
Gzira, Malta
HQ address
114, The Strand, Gzira, MT
Initial registration
26 Oct 2017
Last updated
24 Apr 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AVELINO LIMITED

AVELINO LIMITED is a Private Limited Liability Company registered in Gzira, Malta and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 26 Oct 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Malta, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2571 days overdue: it fell due 23 Oct 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number C 34194, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Malta