LEI record
· United StatesZevenbergen Capital Investments LLC
Zevenbergen Capital Investments LLC in TUMWATER — Issued LEI 254900XRKKJ62HLMNX66, registered 2026.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 8 Jan 2026
- Next renewal
- 8 Jan 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900XRKKJ62HLMNX66
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyF8DD
- Registration authority
- RA000641entity ID 602 329 558
- Legal address
- C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 300 DESCHUTES WAY SW, STE 208 MC-CSC1, TUMWATER, 98501, US
- Location
- TUMWATER, Washington, United States
- HQ address
- 326 ADMIRAL WAY, STE 200, EDMONDS, US
- Initial registration
- 8 Jan 2026
- Last updated
- 8 Jan 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- Zevenbergen Genea FundManaged fund
- Zevenbergen Growth FundManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- ZEVEUS61XXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Zevenbergen Capital Investments LLC
Zevenbergen Capital Investments LLC sits at the top of a group of 2 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in TUMWATER, United States.
The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 8 Jan 2027, 62 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States