LEI record
· United StatesBETHESDA STORAGE OWNER, LLC
BETHESDA STORAGE OWNER, LLC in Lewes — Issued LEI 254900Y7FFDUTF882D75, registered 2021.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Bethesda Storage Owner, LLC” to “BETHESDA STORAGE OWNER, LLC” on 18 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 1 Apr 2021
- Next renewal
- 17 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900Y7FFDUTF882D75
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyHZEH
- Registration authority
- RA000602entity ID 5526018
- Legal address
- C/O Harvard Business Services, Inc., 16192 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, 19958, US
- Location
- Lewes, Delaware, United States
- HQ address
- 8777 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 191, Scottsdale, US
- Initial registration
- 1 Apr 2021
- Last updated
- 17 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 18 Aug 2026 – current
- Legal name: Bethesda Storage Owner, LLC→BETHESDA STORAGE OWNER, LLC
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Legal address: c/o Harvard Business Services, Inc., 16192 Coastal Highway→C/O Harvard Business Services, Inc., 16192 Coastal Hwy
- Next renewal: 2022-04-01→2027-08-17
- 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about BETHESDA STORAGE OWNER, LLC
BETHESDA STORAGE OWNER, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Lewes, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 1 Apr 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 17 Aug 2027, 284 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Aug 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, legal address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States