LEI record
· United StatesCampbell Way Apartments, L.P.
Campbell Way Apartments, L.P. in NASHVILLE — Issued LEI 254900YAKDFGAL37YA62, registered 2023.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 14 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 11 Oct 2023
- Next renewal
- 11 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900YAKDFGAL37YA62
- Legal form
- Limited PartnershipDQUB
- Registration authority
- RA000636entity ID 000990941
- Legal address
- C/O RENO & CAVANAUGH, PLLC, 424 CHURCH ST, STE 2910, NASHVILLE, 37219, US
- Location
- NASHVILLE, Tennessee, United States
- HQ address
- 3910 TRIMBLE RD, NASHVILLE, US
- Initial registration
- 11 Oct 2023
- Last updated
- 17 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 3 versions
Change history
- 18 Sep 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2027-08-11→2027-10-11
- 14 Jul 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
- Legal address: C/O NANCY KING, 4219 HILLSBORO PIKE, STE 220→C/O RENO & CAVANAUGH, PLLC, 424 CHURCH ST, STE 2910
- HQ address: 4219 HILLSBORO PIKE, STE 220→3910 TRIMBLE RD
- Next renewal: 2026-08-11→2027-08-11
- 6 Jul 2026 – 14 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Campbell Way Apartments, L.P.
Campbell Way Apartments, L.P. is a Limited Partnership registered in NASHVILLE, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 11 Oct 2023. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 11 Oct 2027, 351 days from now.
This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States