Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Cyprus

Gidja Investments Limited

Gidja Investments Limited in Nicosia — Lapsed LEI 254900YJ64BA3C53ZD17, registered 2020.

LapsedActive
2549
00
YJ64BA3C53ZD
17
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Idiotiki Etaireia
Jurisdiction
Cyprus
Registered
11 Jun 2020
Next renewal
11 Jun 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900YJ64BA3C53ZD17
Legal form
Idiotiki EtaireiaRCPI
Registration authority
Companies Sectionentity ID ΗΕ 190323
Legal address
Diomedes, 10, Alphamega Acropolis Building, 3rd Floor, Flat 401, Nicosia, 2024, CY
HQ address
Diomedes, 10, Alphamega Acropolis Building, 3rd Floor, Flat 401, Nicosia, CY
Initial registration
11 Jun 2020
Last updated
15 Mar 2022
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Gidja Investments Limited

Gidja Investments Limited is a Idiotiki Etaireia registered in Nicosia, Cyprus and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 11 Jun 2020. That puts it right on the median for Cyprus, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.

Annual re-validation is 1927 days overdue: it fell due 11 Jun 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Section under registry number ΗΕ 190323, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cyprus