LEI record
· MalaysiaPublic Mutual Berhad
Public Mutual Berhad in W. P. Kuala Lumpur — Issued LEI 254900YVN106YAO74204, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Public Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- Malaysia
- Registered
- 15 Dec 2017
- Next renewal
- 19 Dec 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900YVN106YAO74204
- Legal form
- Public Limited Company7OYN
- Registration authority
- Corporate Registryentity ID 197501001842 (23419-A)
- Legal address
- 8th Floor, Menara Public Bank, No. 78 Jalan Raja Chulan, W. P. Kuala Lumpur, 50200, MY
- Location
- W. P. Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
- HQ address
- 8th Floor, Menara Public Bank, No. 78 Jalan Raja Chulan, W. P. Kuala Lumpur, MY
- Initial registration
- 15 Dec 2017
- Last updated
- 26 Dec 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- PB ASEAN DIVIDEND FUNDManaged fund
- PB ASEAN DIVIDEND SEQUEL FUNDManaged fund
- PB ASIA-30 EQUITY FUNDManaged fund
- PB ASIA EQUITY FUNDManaged fund
- PB BOND FUNDManaged fund
- PB CHINA AUSTRALIA EQUITY FUNDManaged fund
- PB DIVIDEND BUILDER EQUITY FUNDManaged fund
- PB DYNAMIC ALLOCATION FUNDManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- KLMFMYK1XXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Public Mutual Berhad
Public Mutual Berhad sits at the top of a group of 74 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in W. P. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 15 Dec 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Malaysia, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 19 Dec 2026, 57 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Corporate Registry under registry number 197501001842 (23419-A), and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Malaysia