Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Poland

PARTNER TOWARZYSTWO UBEZPIECZEŃ I REASEKURACJI SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

PARTNER TOWARZYSTWO UBEZPIECZEŃ I REASEKURACJI SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA in Warszawa — Issued LEI 2594000WLJ13ESKASA93, registered 2015.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 6 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2594
00
0WLJ13ESKASA
93
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
spółka akcyjna
Jurisdiction
Poland
Registered
28 Aug 2015
Next renewal
16 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2594000WLJ13ESKASA93
Legal form
spółka akcyjnaFJ0E
Registration authority
National Court Registerentity ID 0000019769
Legal address
Warszawa Wołoska 22A, Warszawa, 02-675, PL
HQ address
Warszawa Wołoska 22A, Warszawa, PL
Initial registration
28 Aug 2015
Last updated
4 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Krajowy Depozyt Papierów Wartościowych S.A.259400L3KBYEVNHEJF55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 6 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: Warszawa Domaniewska 41→Warszawa Wołoska 22A
    • HQ address: Warszawa Domaniewska 41→Warszawa Wołoska 22A
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-16→2027-09-16
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 6 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about PARTNER TOWARZYSTWO UBEZPIECZEŃ I REASEKURACJI SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

PARTNER TOWARZYSTWO UBEZPIECZEŃ I REASEKURACJI SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA is a spółka akcyjna registered in Warszawa, Poland and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 28 Aug 2015. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in Poland, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 16 Sep 2027, 313 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 6 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with National Court Register under registry number 0000019769, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Krajowy Depozyt Papierów Wartościowych S.A., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Poland