Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Poland

AB14 SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

AB14 SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ in WARSZAWA — Issued LEI 259400TCTKD64XB1OQ50, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 17 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2594
00
TCTKD64XB1OQ
50
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością
Jurisdiction
Poland
Registered
25 Jun 2024
Next renewal
15 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
259400TCTKD64XB1OQ50
Registration authority
National Court Registerentity ID 0001112209
Legal address
WARSZAWA Żelazna 51/53, WARSZAWA, 00-841, PL
HQ address
WARSZAWA Żelazna 51/53, WARSZAWA, PL
Initial registration
25 Jun 2024
Last updated
15 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Krajowy Depozyt Papierów Wartościowych S.A.259400L3KBYEVNHEJF55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 17 Jul 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: WARSZAWA DRAWSKA 29/3→WARSZAWA Żelazna 51/53
    • HQ address: WARSZAWA DRAWSKA 29/3→WARSZAWA Żelazna 51/53
    • Next renewal: 2026-06-25→2027-07-15
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about AB14 SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

AB14 SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ is a spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością registered in WARSZAWA, Poland and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 25 Jun 2024. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Poland (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 15 Jul 2027, 261 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Jul 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with National Court Register under registry number 0001112209, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Krajowy Depozyt Papierów Wartościowych S.A., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Poland