LEI record
· CzechiaEPLcond a.s.
EPLcond a.s. in Plzeň — Issued LEI 315700BQMEI6XE88LC69, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Akciová společnost
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Registered
- 25 Sep 2017
- Next renewal
- 29 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 315700BQMEI6XE88LC69
- ISINs
- CZ0005123711 · CZ0005123729 · CZ0005123737and 2 more →
- Legal form
- Akciová společnost6CQN
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID 26346575
- Legal address
- Purkyňova 2873/19a, Plzeň, 301 00, CZ
- Location
- Plzeň, Plzeňský kraj, Czechia
- HQ address
- Purkyňova 2873/19a, Plzeň, CZ
- Initial registration
- 25 Sep 2017
- Last updated
- 28 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 5
- CZ0005123711 · CZ0005123729 · CZ0005123737 · CZ0005123745 · CZ0005123752
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, EPLcond a.s. is the issuer of 5 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/CZ0005123711, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 29 Aug 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-09-29→2027-09-29
- 6 Jul 2026 – 29 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about EPLcond a.s.
EPLcond a.s. is a Akciová společnost in Plzeň, Czechia with 5 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 25 Sep 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Czechia, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 29 Sep 2027, 333 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 29 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 26346575, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 5 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia