LEI record
· MaltaJ&T Alternative Investments Fund
J&T Alternative Investments Fund in Mriehel — Lapsed LEI 315700DYPU1AFZKB5977, registered 2014.
- Legal form
- Professional Investor Fund
- Jurisdiction
- Malta
- Registered
- 5 Feb 2014
- Next renewal
- 13 Feb 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 315700DYPU1AFZKB5977
- Legal form
- Professional Investor Fund8888
- Registration authority
- Financial Services Register
- Legal address
- TG Complex, Suite 2, Level 3, Brewery Street, Mriehel, BKR3000, MT
- Location
- Mriehel, Birkirkara, Malta
- HQ address
- TG Complex, Suite 2, Level 3, Brewery Street, Mriehel, MT
- Initial registration
- 5 Feb 2014
- Last updated
- 24 Apr 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about J&T Alternative Investments Fund
J&T Alternative Investments Fund is a Professional Investor Fund registered in Mriehel, Malta and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 5 Feb 2014. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in Malta, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2404 days overdue: it fell due 13 Feb 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Financial Services Register, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Malta