Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Czechia

SYGNUM IMMO, s.r.o.

SYGNUM IMMO, s.r.o. in Otrokovice — Issued LEI 315700EMFGIFYNWQ4816, registered 2016.

IssuedActive
3157
00
EMFGIFYNWQ48
16
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Společnost s ručením omezeným
Jurisdiction
Czechia
Registered
26 Sep 2016
Next renewal
16 Dec 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
315700EMFGIFYNWQ4816
ISINs
CZ0003541989 · CZ0003556540
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 28305205
Legal address
Moravní 1636, Otrokovice, 765 02, CZ
HQ address
Moravní 1636, Otrokovice, CZ
Initial registration
26 Sep 2016
Last updated
24 Apr 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
CZ0003541989 · CZ0003556540
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, SYGNUM IMMO, s.r.o. is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/CZ0003541989, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about SYGNUM IMMO, s.r.o.

SYGNUM IMMO, s.r.o. is a Společnost s ručením omezeným in Otrokovice, Czechia with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 26 Sep 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Czechia, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 16 Dec 2026, 43 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 28305205, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia