Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Czechia

Accolade Industrial fond fondů, otevřený podílový fond

Accolade Industrial fond fondů, otevřený podílový fond in Praha 1 — Issued LEI 315700G5J6XX7RSVWC24, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
3157
00
G5J6XX7RSVWC
24
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Podílový, penzijní fond
Jurisdiction
Czechia
Registered
11 Oct 2019
Next renewal
14 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
315700G5J6XX7RSVWC24
Registration authority
Register of Economic Entitiesentity ID 75161508
Legal address
Rybná 682/14, Praha 1, 110 00, CZ
HQ address
c/o Conseq Funds investiční společnost, a.s., Rybná 682/14, Praha 1, CZ
Initial registration
11 Oct 2019
Last updated
14 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Oct 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-14→2027-10-14
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Accolade Industrial fond fondů, otevřený podílový fond

Accolade Industrial fond fondů, otevřený podílový fond is an investment fund structure domiciled in Praha 1, Czechia. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 11 Oct 2019. That puts it right on the median for Czechia, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.

The next annual re-validation is due 14 Oct 2027, 359 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Oct 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Economic Entities under registry number 75161508, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia