LEI record
· CzechiaGALERIE Přerov, s.r.o.
GALERIE Přerov, s.r.o. in Prostějov — Issued LEI 315700IWM08SMXKKFI51, registered 2016.
- Legal form
- Společnost s ručením omezeným
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Registered
- 18 Mar 2016
- Next renewal
- 18 Mar 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 315700IWM08SMXKKFI51
- Legal form
- Společnost s ručením omezeným9HLU
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID 29287138
- Legal address
- Dukelská brána 25/7, Prostějov, 796 01, CZ
- Location
- Prostějov, Olomoucký kraj, Czechia
- HQ address
- Dukelská brána 25/7, Prostějov, CZ
- Initial registration
- 18 Mar 2016
- Last updated
- 27 Apr 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about GALERIE Přerov, s.r.o.
GALERIE Přerov, s.r.o. is a Společnost s ručením omezeným registered in Prostějov, Czechia and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 18 Mar 2016. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Czechia, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 18 Mar 2027, 134 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 29287138, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia