LEI record
· CzechiaConseq Private Invest konzervativní portfolio, otevřený podílový fond
Conseq Private Invest konzervativní portfolio, otevřený podílový fond in Praha 1 — Issued LEI 315700NNQHR643N9AT06, registered 2014.
- Legal form
- Podílový, penzijní fond
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Registered
- 7 Feb 2014
- Next renewal
- 10 Feb 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 315700NNQHR643N9AT06
- Legal form
- Podílový, penzijní fondSNWJ
- Registration authority
- Register of Economic Entitiesentity ID 71491449
- Legal address
- Rybná 682/14, Praha 1, 110 05, CZ
- Location
- Praha 1, Hlavní město Praha, Czechia
- HQ address
- c/o Conseq Funds investiční společnost, a.s., Rybná 682/14, Praha 1, CZ
- Initial registration
- 7 Feb 2014
- Last updated
- 12 May 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Conseq Private Invest konzervativní portfolio, otevřený podílový fond
Conseq Private Invest konzervativní portfolio, otevřený podílový fond is an investment fund structure domiciled in Praha 1, Czechia. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 7 Feb 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Czechia, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 10 Feb 2027, 113 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Economic Entities under registry number 71491449, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
- Arentia, podfond Prémiové nemovitosti
- Aspire 11 fond fondů 25, otevřený podílový fond kvalifikovaných investorů, Partners investiční společnost, a.s.
- ČSOB Premiéra zodpovědná, ČSOB Asset Management, a.s., investiční společnost, otevřený podílový fond
- Direct PRO, podfond
- DYNAMIKA, otevřený podílový fond
- EMUN Global Private Infrastructure otevřený podílový fond
- Arentia, podfond Prémiové nemovitosti
- Aspire 11 fond fondů 25, otevřený podílový fond kvalifikovaných investorů, Partners investiční společnost, a.s.
- B2INVEST S.R.O.
- ČESKÁ NÁRODNÍ BANKA
- Česká republika - Ministerstvo financí
- ČSOB Premiéra zodpovědná, ČSOB Asset Management, a.s., investiční společnost, otevřený podílový fond
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia