Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Czechia

Silverline Fund SICAV a.s.

Silverline Fund SICAV a.s. in Praha — Issued LEI 315700T15NACZEUOPB73, registered 2022.

IssuedActive
3157
00
T15NACZEUOPB
73
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Akciová společnost
Jurisdiction
Czechia
Registered
26 Jan 2022
Next renewal
29 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
315700T15NACZEUOPB73
ISINs
CZ0003559452 · CZ0003574824 · CZ0008048113and 7 more →
Legal form
Akciová společnost6CQN
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 14177111
Legal address
Panská 854/2, Praha, 110 00, CZ
HQ address
c/o CODYA investiční společnost, a.s., Lidická 1879/48, Brno, CZ
Initial registration
26 Jan 2022
Last updated
13 May 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 10
CZ0003559452 · CZ0003574824 · CZ0008048113 · CZ0008048154 · CZ0008048162 · CZ0008048170 · CZ0008051778 · CZ1005200079 · CZ1005200905 · CZ1005202786
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Silverline Fund SICAV a.s. is the issuer of 10 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/CZ0003559452, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Silverline Fund SICAV a.s.

Silverline Fund SICAV a.s. is an investment fund structure domiciled in Praha, Czechia. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 26 Jan 2022. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Czechia (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Jan 2027, 97 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 14177111, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 10 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia