LEI record
· IndiaOCTA CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED
OCTA CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED in CHENNAI — Issued LEI 33580078LND74AJPYC29, registered 2026.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 22 Jul 2026
- Next renewal
- 21 Jul 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 33580078LND74AJPYC29
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U46691TN2025FTC183913
- Legal address
- NO 6/55 SWATHI SAHANA, K.B. DASAN ROAD ALWARPET, TEYNAMPET, CHENNAI, CHENNAI, 600018, IN
- Location
- CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu, India
- HQ address
- NO 6/55 SWATHI SAHANA, K.B. DASAN ROAD ALWARPET, TEYNAMPET, CHENNAI, CHENNAI, IN
- Initial registration
- 22 Jul 2026
- Last updated
- 22 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 23 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about OCTA CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED
OCTA CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in CHENNAI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in India (2024).
The next annual re-validation is due 21 Jul 2027, 258 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 23 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U46691TN2025FTC183913, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India