LEI record
· IndiaWIPRO PARI PRIVATE LIMITED
WIPRO PARI PRIVATE LIMITED in SATARA — Issued LEI 3358007YJMNENRWKDE80, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 27 Aug 2018
- Next renewal
- 27 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 3358007YJMNENRWKDE80
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U72200PN1990PTC057687
- Legal address
- GAT NO. 463/A/2/8 TO 463/A/2/11, 463/A/2/15 & 463/A/2/16, VILLAGE DHANGARWADI, TALUKA KHANDALA, SATARA, 412801, IN
- Location
- SATARA, Maharashtra, India
- HQ address
- GAT NO. 463/A/2/8 TO 463/A/2/11, 463/A/2/15 & 463/A/2/16, VILLAGE DHANGARWADI, TALUKA KHANDALA, SATARA, IN
- Initial registration
- 27 Aug 2018
- Last updated
- 15 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 17 Jul 2026 – current
- Legal address: GAT NO. 463/A/2/8 TO 463/A/2/11, 463/A/2/15 & 463/A/2/16,, VILLAGE DHANGARWADI,, TALUKA KHANDALA→GAT NO. 463/A/2/8 TO 463/A/2/11, 463/A/2/15 & 463/A/2/16, VILLAGE DHANGARWADI, TALUKA KHANDALA
- HQ address: GAT NO. 463/A/2/8 TO 463/A/2/11, 463/A/2/15 & 463/A/2/16,, VILLAGE DHANGARWADI,, TALUKA KHANDALA→GAT NO. 463/A/2/8 TO 463/A/2/11, 463/A/2/15 & 463/A/2/16, VILLAGE DHANGARWADI, TALUKA KHANDALA
- Next renewal: 2026-08-27→2027-08-27
- 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about WIPRO PARI PRIVATE LIMITED
WIPRO PARI PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in SATARA, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 27 Aug 2018. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 27 Aug 2027, 347 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U72200PN1990PTC057687, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India