Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

APTIV COMPONENTS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

APTIV COMPONENTS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in SOUTH DELHI — Issued LEI 335800H6WVGH4FLP5V41, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
3358
00
H6WVGH4FLP5V
41
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
29 Jul 2019
Next renewal
29 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800H6WVGH4FLP5V41
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U74899DL1995PTC067296
Legal address
P-24, GREEN PARK EXTENTION, NEW DELHI, SOUTH DELHI, 110016, IN
HQ address
P-24, GREEN PARK EXTENTION, NEW DELHI, SOUTH DELHI, IN
Initial registration
29 Jul 2019
Last updated
8 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 9 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: P-24, GREEN PARK EXTENTION NEW DELHIP-24, GREEN PARK EXTENTION, NEW DELHI
    • HQ address: P-24, GREEN PARK EXTENTION NEW DELHIP-24, GREEN PARK EXTENTION, NEW DELHI
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-292027-07-29
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 9 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about APTIV COMPONENTS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

APTIV COMPONENTS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in SOUTH DELHI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 29 Jul 2019. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Jul 2027, 315 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 9 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U74899DL1995PTC067296, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India