LEI record
· IndiaKUVAG INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
KUVAG INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in MEDAK — Issued LEI 335800MNIPFALSH3YG30, registered 2023.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “DECCAN KUVAG COMPOSITES PRIVATE LIMITED” to “KUVAG INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED” on 12 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 13 Sep 2023
- Next renewal
- 12 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800MNIPFALSH3YG30
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U25209TG2023PTC170260
- Legal address
- WAREHOUSE B, HORIZON INDUSTRIAL PARK, VELIMALA (V), PATANCHERU (MDL), SANGAREDDY (DIST), HYDERABAD, ELMELA, PATANCHERU, MEDAK, 502300, IN
- HQ address
- WAREHOUSE B, HORIZON INDUSTRIAL PARK, VELIMALA (V), PATANCHERU (MDL), SANGAREDDY (DIST), HYDERABAD, ELMELA, PATANCHERU, MEDAK, IN
- Initial registration
- 13 Sep 2023
- Last updated
- 10 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 12 Sep 2026 – current
- Legal name: DECCAN KUVAG COMPOSITES PRIVATE LIMITED→KUVAG INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
- Legal address: PLOT NOS. G1 TO G7, TSIIC GENERAL PARK SULTANPUR, SANGAREDDY→WAREHOUSE B, HORIZON INDUSTRIAL PARK, VELIMALA (V), PATANCHERU (MDL), SANGAREDDY (DIST), HYDERABAD, ELMELA, PATANCHERU
- City: HYDERABAD→MEDAK
- HQ address: PLOT NOS. G1 TO G7, TSIIC GENERAL PARK SULTANPUR, SANGAREDDY→WAREHOUSE B, HORIZON INDUSTRIAL PARK, VELIMALA (V), PATANCHERU (MDL), SANGAREDDY (DIST), HYDERABAD, ELMELA, PATANCHERU
- Next renewal: 2026-09-12→2027-09-12
- 6 Jul 2026 – 12 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about KUVAG INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
KUVAG INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in MEDAK, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 13 Sep 2023. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 12 Sep 2027, 309 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 12 Sep 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U25209TG2023PTC170260, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India