Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

360 ONE CAPITAL MARKET PRIVATE LIMITED

360 ONE CAPITAL MARKET PRIVATE LIMITED in KOLKATA — Issued LEI 335800UPB6WYCL1OGO02, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
3358
00
UPB6WYCL1OGO
02
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
17 Nov 2017
Next renewal
16 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800UPB6WYCL1OGO02
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U67120WB1998PTC087160
Legal address
7, LYONS RANGE, 3RD FLOOR, ROOM NO-3 & 4, KOLKATA, 700001, IN
HQ address
UNIT NO 1101, 1103, 1104, 11TH FLOOR, HALLMARK BUSINESS PLAZA, SANT DYANESHWAR MARG, BANDRA EAST, MUMBAI SUBURBAN, MUMBAI, IN
Initial registration
17 Nov 2017
Last updated
19 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Bank codes (BIC)
BKSEINB1XXX

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: 7, LYONS RANGE,, 3RD FLOOR, ROOM NO-3 & 4→7, LYONS RANGE, 3RD FLOOR, ROOM NO-3 & 4
    • HQ address: UNIT NO 1101, 1103, 1104, 11TH FLOOR,, HALLMARK BUSINESS PLAZA, SANT DYANESHWAR MARG,, BANDRA EAST, MUMBAI SUBURBAN→UNIT NO 1101, 1103, 1104, 11TH FLOOR, HALLMARK BUSINESS PLAZA, SANT DYANESHWAR MARG, BANDRA EAST, MUMBAI SUBURBAN
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-16→2027-11-16
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 360 ONE CAPITAL MARKET PRIVATE LIMITED

360 ONE CAPITAL MARKET PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in KOLKATA, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 17 Nov 2017. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 16 Nov 2027, 392 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U67120WB1998PTC087160, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India