LEI record
· IndiaCLEVERTECH PACKAGING AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
CLEVERTECH PACKAGING AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED in PUNE — Issued LEI 335800UXLPKFD1HSRE40, registered 2024.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 8 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 8 Oct 2024
- Next renewal
- 7 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800UXLPKFD1HSRE40
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U74999PN2018FTC225670
- Legal address
- PLOT NO F-3 MIDC CHAKAN PHASE II, CHAKAN, CHAKAN, KHED, PUNE, 410501, IN
- Location
- PUNE, Maharashtra, India
- HQ address
- PLOT NO F-3 MIDC CHAKAN PHASE II, CHAKAN, CHAKAN, KHED, PUNE, IN
- Initial registration
- 8 Oct 2024
- Last updated
- 6 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 8 Oct 2026 – current
- Legal address: PLOT NO PAP-G-3, SAI INDUSTRIES, CHAKAN, MIDC PHASE II, CHAKAN INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE 2, CHAKAN, PUNE, KHED→PLOT NO F-3 MIDC CHAKAN PHASE II, CHAKAN, CHAKAN, KHED
- HQ address: PLOT NO PAP-G-3, SAI INDUSTRIES, CHAKAN, MIDC PHASE II, CHAKAN INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE 2, CHAKAN, PUNE, KHED→PLOT NO F-3 MIDC CHAKAN PHASE II, CHAKAN, CHAKAN, KHED
- Next renewal: 2026-10-07→2027-10-07
- 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about CLEVERTECH PACKAGING AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
CLEVERTECH PACKAGING AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in PUNE, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 8 Oct 2024. That puts it right on the median for India, where half of all LEIs date from before 2024.
The next annual re-validation is due 7 Oct 2027, 332 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U74999PN2018FTC225670, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India