Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· India

NESTLE BUSINESS SERVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

NESTLE BUSINESS SERVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in NEW DELHI — Issued LEI 335800YBC1GFURR3V280, registered 2020.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 8 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
3358
00
YBC1GFURR3V2
80
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
16 Oct 2020
Next renewal
12 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800YBC1GFURR3V280
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U82990DL2017FTC321683
Legal address
100 / 101, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, BARAKHAMBA LANE, CENTRAL DELHI, NEW DELHI, 110001, IN
HQ address
100 / 101, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, BARAKHAMBA LANE, CENTRAL DELHI, NEW DELHI, IN
Initial registration
16 Oct 2020
Last updated
26 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 8 Sep 2026 – current
    • HQ address: NESTLE HOUSE, M BLOCK, JACARANDA MARG DLF PHASE 2→100 / 101, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, BARAKHAMBA LANE, CENTRAL DELHI
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-12→2027-09-12
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about NESTLE BUSINESS SERVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

NESTLE BUSINESS SERVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in NEW DELHI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 16 Oct 2020. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 12 Sep 2027, 309 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Sep 2026 and altered the hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U82990DL2017FTC321683, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India