Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· India

FPEL BHANU PRIVATE LIMITED

FPEL BHANU PRIVATE LIMITED in HYDERABAD — Issued LEI 335800YO8LLKB99SDC84, registered 2026.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 29 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
3358
00
YO8LLKB99SDC
84
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
8 Jan 2026
Next renewal
8 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800YO8LLKB99SDC84
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U35105TS2025PTC206563
Legal address
11TH FLOOR, KURA TOWERS, KSP ROAD, PILLAR NO C1-334, BEGUMPET, SECUNDERABAD, HYDERABAD, 500016, IN
Location
HYDERABAD, India
HQ address
11TH FLOOR, KURA TOWERS, KSP ROAD, PILLAR NO C1-334, BEGUMPET, SECUNDERABAD, HYDERABAD, IN
Initial registration
8 Jan 2026
Last updated
27 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 29 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: KURA TOWERS, 11TH FLOOR, PILLAR # C1335, SP ROAD, BEGUMPET., SECUNDERABAD→11TH FLOOR, KURA TOWERS, KSP ROAD, PILLAR NO C1-334, BEGUMPET, SECUNDERABAD
    • HQ address: KURA TOWERS, 11TH FLOOR, PILLAR # C1335, SP ROAD, BEGUMPET., SECUNDERABAD→11TH FLOOR, KURA TOWERS, KSP ROAD, PILLAR NO C1-334, BEGUMPET, SECUNDERABAD
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 29 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about FPEL BHANU PRIVATE LIMITED

FPEL BHANU PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in HYDERABAD, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in India (2024).

The next annual re-validation is due 8 Jan 2027, 62 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 29 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U35105TS2025PTC206563, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India