LEI record
· GermanyNSI Structured Investments GmbH
NSI Structured Investments GmbH in Hamburg — Issued LEI 3912006WN12OM8WHNN72, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
- Jurisdiction
- Germany
- Registered
- 28 Mar 2018
- Next renewal
- 28 Mar 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 3912006WN12OM8WHNN72
- ISINs
- DE000A254T16 · DE000A3MQXW9
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung2HBR
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 99355
- Legal address
- Heidenkampsweg 73, Hamburg, 20097, DE
- HQ address
- Heidenkampsweg 73, Hamburg, DE
- Initial registration
- 28 Mar 2018
- Last updated
- 1 Feb 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH39120001KULK7200U106
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 2
- DE000A254T16 · DE000A3MQXW9
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, NSI Structured Investments GmbH is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/DE000A254T16, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about NSI Structured Investments GmbH
NSI Structured Investments GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung in Hamburg, Germany with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 28 Mar 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 28 Mar 2027, 140 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 99355, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany