Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

5N Plus Additives GmbH

5N Plus Additives GmbH in Eisenhüttenstadt — Issued LEI 391200TFVJGP8T3KSJ94, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
3912
00
TFVJGP8T3KSJ
94
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
14 Nov 2018
Next renewal
14 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
391200TFVJGP8T3KSJ94
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 16591
Legal address
Oderlandstrasse 104, Eisenhüttenstadt, 15890, DE
Location
Eisenhüttenstadt, Brandenburg, Germany
HQ address
Oderlandstrasse 104, Eisenhüttenstadt, DE
Initial registration
14 Nov 2018
Last updated
20 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH39120001KULK7200U106

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Sep 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-142027-11-14
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 5N Plus Additives GmbH

5N Plus Additives GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Eisenhüttenstadt, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 14 Nov 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 14 Nov 2027, 415 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 16591, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany