Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Slovenia

AKTIVA SKUPINA poslovne storitve d.o.o

AKTIVA SKUPINA poslovne storitve d.o.o in Trzin — Issued LEI 48510000V4RN2ER0C950, registered 2016.

IssuedActive
4851
00
00V4RN2ER0C9
50
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
družba z omejeno odgovornostjo
Jurisdiction
Slovenia
Registered
18 Nov 2016
Next renewal
22 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
48510000V4RN2ER0C950
Registration authority
Slovenian Business Registerentity ID 3321088000
Legal address
Ljubljanska cesta 12F, Trzin, 1236, SI
Location
Trzin, Slovenia
HQ address
Ljubljanska cesta 12F, Trzin, SI
Initial registration
18 Nov 2016
Last updated
22 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d.48510000JZ17NWGUA510

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AKTIVA SKUPINA poslovne storitve d.o.o

AKTIVA SKUPINA poslovne storitve d.o.o is a družba z omejeno odgovornostjo in Trzin, Slovenia with one subsidiary reporting it as a consolidating parent.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 18 Nov 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Slovenia, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Jan 2027, 79 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Slovenian Business Register under registry number 3321088000, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Slovenia