LEI record
· SloveniaHALCOM sistemi za plačilne storitve, elektronsko bančništvo in varno elektronsko poslovanje, d.d.
HALCOM sistemi za plačilne storitve, elektronsko bančništvo in varno elektronsko poslovanje, d.d. in LJUBLJANA — Issued LEI 4851002MTWT2DWQ7YN89, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- delniška družba
- Jurisdiction
- Slovenia
- Registered
- 29 Mar 2018
- Next renewal
- 4 Apr 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 4851002MTWT2DWQ7YN89
- ISIN
- SI0031117516
- Legal form
- delniška družba1OR3
- Registration authority
- Slovenian Business Registerentity ID 5556511000
- Legal address
- Dunajska cesta 123, LJUBLJANA, 1000, SI
- HQ address
- Dunajska cesta 123, LJUBLJANA, SI
- Initial registration
- 29 Mar 2018
- Last updated
- 31 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d.48510000JZ17NWGUA510
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- SI0031117516
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, HALCOM sistemi za plačilne storitve, elektronsko bančništvo in varno elektronsko poslovanje, d.d. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/SI0031117516, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about HALCOM sistemi za plačilne storitve, elektronsko bančništvo in varno elektronsko poslovanje, d.d.
HALCOM sistemi za plačilne storitve, elektronsko bančništvo in varno elektronsko poslovanje, d.d. is a delniška družba in LJUBLJANA, Slovenia with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 29 Mar 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Slovenia, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 4 Apr 2027, 146 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Slovenian Business Register under registry number 5556511000, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Slovenia